Meet Our Team

Cal Chaaban

Cal Chaaban

Title: Owner

cal@legacycarsinc.com

Guy Scottolini

Guy Scottolini

Title: Buyer

guy@legacycarsinc.com

Mike Steen

Mike Steen

Title: Sales Manager

mike@legacycarsinc.com

Lloyd Bertalot

Lloyd Bertalot

Title: Intternet/Finance manager

lloyd@legacycarsinc.com

Kim Rais

Kim Rais

Title: General Sales Manager

kim@legacycarsinc.com

Omar Chmait

Omar Chmait

Title: Finance Manager

omar@legacycarsinc.com

Naji C

Naji C

Title: Legend

najichaaban@yahoo.com

T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide