Meet Our Team

Cal Chaaban

Cal Chaaban

Title: GM

cal@legacycarsinc.com

Guy Scottolini

Guy Scottolini

Title: Buyer

guy@legacycarsinc.com

Mike Steen

Mike Steen

Title: Manager

mike@legacycarsinc.com

Lloyd Bertalot

Lloyd Bertalot

Title: Intternet/Finance manager

lloyd@legacycarsinc.com

Kim Rais

Kim Rais

Title: Sales Manager

kim@legacycarsinc.com

Omar Chmait

Omar Chmait

Title: Sales Consultant

omar@legacycarsinc.com

Brian Mackey

Brian Mackey

Title:

brian@legacycarsinc.com

Saeed K

Saeed K

Title:

saeedk7292@gmail.com

Naji C

Naji C

Title: Legend

najichaaban@yahoo.com

Tai Qamch

Tai Qamch

Title:

tai@legacycarsinc.com

Qusai Albalawi

Qusai Albalawi

Title:

qjordan@legacycarsinc.com

T

E

X

T

U

S

!