Meet Our Team

Cal Chaaban

Cal Chaaban

Title: GM

cal@legacycarsinc.com

Guy Scottolini

Guy Scottolini

Title: Buyer

guy@legacycarsinc.com

Mike Steen

Mike Steen

Title: Manager

mike@legacycarsinc.com

Lloyd Bertalot

Lloyd Bertalot

Title: Sales Consultant

lloyd@legacycarsinc.com

Kim Rais

Kim Rais

Title: Sales Manager

kim@legacycarsinc.com

Shelley Sipos

Shelley Sipos

Title: Office Manager

shelley@legacycarsinc.com

Omar Chmait

Omar Chmait

Title:

omar@legacycarsinc.com

Brian Mackey

Brian Mackey

Title:

brian@legacycarsinc.com

Mike Kodaimati

Mike Kodaimati

Title:

mike.k@legacycarsinc.com